Rodney Sanders

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 106

Next Event


Mar7

Thursday, 07 March 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

19th

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Hunt County Raceway

TOMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Hunt County Raceway

TOMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar7

Thursday, 07 March 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Tri-State Speedway

Pocola, OK

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Waco, TX

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Waco, TX

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

RPM Speedway

Crandall, TX

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Fayette County Speedway

West Union, IA

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Granite City Motor Park

Sauk Rapids, MN

Jun18

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Off Road Speedway

Norfolk, NE

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Beatrice Speedway

Beatrice, NE

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Ogilvie, MN

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Casino Speedway

Watertown, SD

Jul17

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Jefferson, SD

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2024

Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont, MN

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mason City, IA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Amarillo, TX

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Route 66 Motor Speedway

Amarillo, TX

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 106
SS Fishing  Rental Inc
Paulson Rock Products
ARMI
Kenny’s Tile
MB Customs Race Cars
Integra Racing Shocks
Hatfield Racin Engines
Keith Hammett Trucking
American Masonry Contractors
Texas Locomotive Solutions
Hibner Logging  Sawmill
Bergman Tax
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Buzz Signs  Graphix
CMD Racing Shocks by RSR
Base Racing Fuel
87 Automotive
NGK Spark Plugs
Abilene Race Rads
Swift Springs USA
Motul
FK Rod Ends
Wilwood
Winning Edge Carburation
Walker Performance Filtration
Performance Bodies and Parts
Deatherage Opticians
Wehrs Machine
Bullet Proof Tees
Day Motor Sports
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Champ Pans
Schoenfeld Headers
Waterman Racing Components
Allstar Performance
Real Racing Wheels
Shocker Hitch
Olsen Custom Farms