Rodney Sanders

Race Stats

  • Events64
  • Wins10
  • Top 535
  • Top 1042
Feb26

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Feb27

Friday, 27 February 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb28

Saturday, 28 February 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

10th

Mar8

Sunday, 08 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Mar22

Sunday, 22 March 2015

I-35 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

8th

Mar26

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

5th

Mar27

Friday, 27 March 2015

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

ROUND 3 HEAT 6

1st

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2015

Longdale Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 2015

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

34 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

May1

Friday, 01 May 2015

Lakeside Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Moberly Motorsports Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

I-94 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Ogilvie Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Tri State Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Tri State Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

KRA Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Viking Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Cresco Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2015

81 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Monarch Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Route 66 Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun23

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Heart O' Texas Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Devil's Bowl Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Lawton Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 4

3rd

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

30th

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rapid Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rapid Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE SEGMENT 2

1st

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2015

81 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Humboldt Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Monett Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Red Cedar Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Ogilvie Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Lakeside Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Hamilton County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Sep3

Thursday, 03 September 2015

Fairmont Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Cresco Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov3

Tuesday, 03 November 2015

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

17th

Race Stats

  • Events64
  • Wins10
  • Top 535
  • Top 1042
SS Fishing  Rental Inc
Paulson Rock Products
ARMI
Kenny’s Tile
MB Customs Race Cars
Integra Racing Shocks
Hatfield Racin Engines
Keith Hammett Trucking
American Masonry Contractors
Texas Locomotive Solutions
Hibner Logging  Sawmill
Bergman Tax
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Buzz Signs  Graphix
CMD Racing Shocks by RSR
Base Racing Fuel
87 Automotive
NGK Spark Plugs
Abilene Race Rads
Swift Springs USA
Motul
FK Rod Ends
Wilwood
Winning Edge Carburation
Walker Performance Filtration
Performance Bodies and Parts
Deatherage Opticians
Wehrs Machine
Bullet Proof Tees
Day Motor Sports
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Champ Pans
Schoenfeld Headers
Waterman Racing Components
Allstar Performance
Real Racing Wheels
Shocker Hitch
Olsen Custom Farms