Rodney Sanders

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 518
  • Top 1022
Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

25th

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jan10

Tuesday, 10 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS Modified

HEAT 2

4th

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar23

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

Humboldt, KS

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Lawton Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

May3

Wednesday, 03 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May4

Thursday, 04 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Vivian, LA

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Cresco Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Fairmont Raceway

USRA MODIFIEDS

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Olsen Family USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Hunt County Raceway

Grubbs Collision & Motorsports Outlaw Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA/IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

RPM Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Centerville Welding & Repair USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 3

4th

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct4

Wednesday, 04 October 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct5

Thursday, 05 October 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct19

Thursday, 19 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct22

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Rancho Milagro USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Boothill Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS Modified

HEAT 1

1st

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

TOMS Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 518
  • Top 1022
SS Fishing  Rental Inc
Paulson Rock Products
ARMI
Kenny’s Tile
MB Customs Race Cars
Integra Racing Shocks
Hatfield Racin Engines
Keith Hammett Trucking
American Masonry Contractors
Texas Locomotive Solutions
Hibner Logging  Sawmill
Bergman Tax
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Buzz Signs  Graphix
CMD Racing Shocks by RSR
Base Racing Fuel
87 Automotive
NGK Spark Plugs
Abilene Race Rads
Swift Springs USA
Motul
FK Rod Ends
Wilwood
Winning Edge Carburation
Walker Performance Filtration
Performance Bodies and Parts
Deatherage Opticians
Wehrs Machine
Bullet Proof Tees
Day Motor Sports
Fast Shafts
Keyser Manufacturing
Champ Pans
Schoenfeld Headers
Waterman Racing Components
Allstar Performance
Real Racing Wheels
Shocker Hitch
Olsen Custom Farms